Thank you Board Members

Apr. 12, 2022

RMHRA had their AGM on March 14, 2022.

We would like to thank Evan Koester and Sandra Best for their past years on our RMHRA board. We appreciate all your time and dedication to our association.

Welcome to our new members and thank you to our existing members!

President - Bradie Munro

Vice-President Hockey - Ward Drydale

Vice-President Ringette - Julie Wallace

Treasurer - Tracy Clyne

Secretary - Elaina Geeraert

Hockey Registrar - Tiffany Gregory

Ringette Registrar - Tiffany Phillips

WE STILL NEED A HOCKEY GOVERNOR - Please contact one of the above current members if you are interested.





RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information